1#Review

IMG_20160603_152550

BOOK TITLE: HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS(HARRY POTTER 2)

AUTHOR: J K ROWLING

GENRE: CHILDREN FICTION, MAGIC, SUSPENSE

STARS: ****1/2

So, I finally finished reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of secrets last night. I simply loved it and decided to write my views on it. Every time I open any HP book it takes me to Hogwarts to the magical world 😍💕…
Now, I would like to say some of my thoughts about this book
1⃣Favourite characters: Dumbledore and Dobby
2⃣Funny character: Ron of course😂
3⃣Irritating character: Professor Lockhart
4⃣Favourite quote:It is our choices Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities 😊👌by Dumbledore
5⃣Favourite moment: When Harry came to know about that a true Griffindore can only summon that sword from the sorting hat…and he was one.
In a nutshell, the story was simply unputdownable. This series is going to be my favourite for life time. I’m really eager to read the next part 😄✌ because firstly that was my favourite among the 8 movies and secondly I’m a #potterhead.

Leave a Reply

